×
En del av Stockholms stad
Konst/Design

Kontakta oss

Vi som jobbar med Konst/Design:


Karina Ericsson Wärn
Chef Konst/Design & Mode
karina.ericsson.warn@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Maria Patomella
Verkställande producent Konst/Design & Mode
maria.patomella@stockholm.se
Växel: 08-50620100

Lena Björklund Lidvall
Koordinator
lena.bjorklund.lidvall@stockholm.se
Växel: 08-50620100

Elin Harland
Vik. producent
elin.harland@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Helen Karlsson
Curator konstpedagogik och program
helen.karlsson@stadsteatern.stockholm.se
072-5848041

Paola Zamora
Curator
paola.zamora@stockholm.se

Stefan Zachrisson
Kommunikatör
stefan.lava.zachrisson@stockholm.se 
072–584 80 19